fbpx

NeoGraft 新植发技术

NeoGraft 新植发

自动化毛发移植

NeoGraft是一种先进的技术,可自动完成FUE(毛囊单位提取)植发的提取毛囊部分。这项可以服务男性和女性的尖端技术可以很好的帮助患者恢复自然的发际线。NeoGraft轻轻地从头的后枕部(也称为供体区域)提取单个毛囊。每个毛囊可容纳1根至6根毛发。

大多数人一旦开始脱发,就会开始担心自己的外观。在大多数情况下,这将直接影响他们的自信,脱发问题确实回普遍的影响男性和女性患者。在全世界人口中,近85%的男性人口和60%以上的女性人口已经或将经历某种形式的脱发。

大约十年前,NeoGraft技术作为一种手持式设备被引入多伦多,用于协助FUE植发中抽取毛囊的过程。这是手术的一部分,从头的后枕部的供体区域提取单个毛囊。NeoGraft移植技术可以比以前的手工操作更快、更准确地抽取这些毛囊,最棒的是,它不会留下明显的疤痕,不像以前的FUT或条状毛发移植方法会留下疤痕。

优势

NeoGraft的优势是什么?

在毛发移植程序中使用新移植物最显著的好处就是是其提取毛囊的准确性,这有助于医生与护士提取优质毛囊。患者的最终目标是解决脱发问题,得到自然生长的永久性头发,并可根据患者的意愿进行修剪或改变发型。这能够恢复患者的信心,许多患者告诉我们,植发从根本上改变了他们的生活,极大地提高了他们的自信心。

使用NeoGraft进行的多伦多植发手术,不会留下疤痕。在过去,甚至直到今天,许多人仍在使用FUT方法,这需要从后脑勺切除一条头皮。离开诊所后,患者们还不得不面对进一步的尴尬,将脱发处的线状疤痕隐藏起来,以遮盖植发的痕迹。即时伤口愈合,FUT仍会留下疤痕。只有较长的发型可以掩盖这些疤痕,所有接受FUT植发而非FUE植发的患者有可能再也不能留短发。我们的NeoGraft FUE(毛囊单位提取)技术不仅不会留下明显的疤痕,而且除了大约一周的红肿外,几乎没有人注意到您接受了植发手术。

delimiter image

欢迎收看患者采访和内容介绍

视频

治疗结果

自然的头发

我们做的NeoGraft FUE 植发的效果看起来会非常自然。头发是根据患者原本的头发生长模式植入的,抽取的毛囊会根据每个区域的毛发数量进行策略性放置。单根毛发的毛囊用于相对柔和的发际线,多根毛发的毛囊可用于增加一些区域的密度。

使用NeoGraft进行植发手术,患者能够以最小的疼痛和恢复时间获得最好的结果。大多数患者感觉完全健康,并会在3至7天内痊愈。这对于那些无法长期请假休息的患者来说是一个很大的优势。

脱发的治疗方法

在什么情况下NeoGraft适合您?

现在有很多脱发解决方案。最常讨论的是PRP、TheraDome LH80 PRO激光头盔和SMP。然而,这些程序并不能在脱发区域自然填充健康浓密的头发毛囊。通过使用其中一种或多种治疗方法,您有可能减缓脱发的速度,并有助于加快FUE植发后的愈合过程。若要彻底修复脱发的问题,NeoGraft FUE植发是最好的选择之一。

通过在FUE头发移植疗程中使用新移植技术,您可以移植健康的永久性头发,并在脱发区域恢复头发。唯一可能阻碍您的是,您的后脑勺必须有足够健康的捐赠头发,以便能够填充秃顶的区域。

新移植毛发移植疗程最棒的部分,尤其是对于脱发晚期的人来说,是您可以在一生中进行多次移植。这对年轻患者来说是非常好的,因为您不再需要等到您秃顶后才可以使用FUE头发移植手术恢复头发。您可以从脱发的早期开始,在情况恶化之前做一些预防性的保养。

最好的选择

若具备了以下特点,NeoGraft会是您的正确选择

  1. 如果您是男性,头上的头顶部分有秃顶迹象。
  2. 如果您是女性,经历着由女性型脱发引起的头发部分脱发。
  3. 如果您有一个男性型脱发造成后退的发际线。
  4. 如果您喜欢留短发,那么NeoGraft FUE是一个不错的选择。因为FUT(条带)植发会在供体区域留下一个可见的线状疤痕,而NeoGraft FUE植发不会留下任何明显的疤痕。

为了确定您是否适合进行NeoGraft FUE手术,请今天联系我们多伦多植发诊所安排您的咨询时间。我们期待着很快与您谈论您的头发修复f。

delimiter image

欢迎您与我们联系

您可以立刻预订咨询!

Please select one language only

Text us

';

NeoGraft

NeoGraft

Automating Hair Transplantation

NeoGraft is advanced technology that automates the harvesting portion of an FUE (follicular unit extraction) hair transplant. This leading-edge technology for men and women assists tremendously in restoring a natural-looking hairline. NeoGraft gently removes the individual follicular grafts from the back of the head, also called the donor area. Each follicular graft may hold anywhere from 1 single hair to 6 hairs.

Most people will start to worry about their overall appearance once they begin losing hair. This will, in most cases, have a direct impact on their self-worth. This is a concern that affects both male and female hair loss sufferers, and it is actually very common. Out of the entire population of the world, almost 85% of the male population and over 60% of the female population have or will experience some form of hair loss.

The NeoGraft technology was introduced less than a decade ago as a handheld device that assists in the harvesting portion of an FUE hair transplant. This is the part of the procedure where individual follicular grafts are extracted from the donor area on the back of the scalp. The NeoGraft technology harvests these follicles much more quickly and accurately than the former manual techniques, and the best part is that it leaves no visible scarring like the ones left from the previous FUT, or strip method, of hair transplantation.

Benefits

What are the benefits of NeoGraft?

One of the most notable benefits of using NeoGraft for hair transplant procedures is that its accuracy assists doctors with harvesting superior follicles.

The final goal for the patient is to restore hair loss and create permanent hair that grows naturally and can be cut or styled at the patient’s discretion. This has the ability to restore confidence and self-esteem. Many people have reported that their hair transplant has radically changed their lives and has dramatically improved their self-assurance.

Hair transplant surgery in Toronto, when performed using the NeoGraft system, does not leave scars. In the past and even to this day, the FUT (follicular unit transfer) method would be used, where a strip of scalp would be surgically removed from the back of the head. After leaving the clinic, the patients had to face the further embarrassment of hiding the linear scar from where the strip was taken so it wouldn’t be apparent that they’d had a hair transplant. Once the area had healed, a scar was still left. Longer hairstyles work to cover up these scars, but a patient who decides to undergo an FUT hair transplant instead of an FUE hair transplant runs the risk of never being able to wear a short hairstyle ever again.

An FUE (follicular unit extraction) procedure with NeoGraft not only leaves no visible scarring, but other than some redness and swelling for about a week, the fact that the individual has undergone this treatment is nearly unnoticeable.

neograft-hair-transplant-procedure

Hair Transplant: Minimally InvasiveNo IncisionNo Scar
delimiter image

Watch patient interviews & informative content

VIDEOS

Hair Transplant Case Studies

Results From Real Patients

Hair Transplant Case Studies

Results From Real Patients

  • Track Dave's Hairline

    Track Dave's Hairline

    See real patient before and after results

  • See Jim's Progress

    See Jim's Progress

    See real patient before and after results

  • See Andrew's Results

    See Andrew's Results

    See real patient before and after results

  • See Frank's Hairline

    See Frank's Hairline

    See real patient before and after results

  • See Tom's Transformation

    See Tom's Transformation

    See real patient before and after results

Outcomes

Natural Results

The expected outcome of a NeoGraft hair transplant when it is done correctly is to get a result that looks very natural. The hair is implanted according to the patient’s natural hair pattern. The harvested follicular grafts are strategically placed based on how many hairs are in each graft as well. Singles and doubles are used for the fine detail of the frontal hairline, and multiples are used to add density where it is needed.

By choosing to have the procedure done using the NeoGraft system, patients are able to have a better result with minimal pain and downtime. Most patients feel completely healthy and healed within 3 to 7 days. This is a big advantage for patients who may be unable to take a lot of time off from work or stop participating in their regular daily activities.

Hair Loss Solutions

When is NeoGraft the right choice for you?

There are many hair loss solutions out there today. Some of the most commonly discussed ones are PRP, TheraDome LH80 PRO laser cap, and SMP. However, these procedures do not replace healthy, thick hair naturally in an area that has lost hair.

By using one or more of these treatments, there is a very good chance that you will be able to slow down your hair loss as well as help the healing process after your FUE hair transplant. A NeoGraft FUE hair transplant is one of your best options when it comes to repairing hair loss due to pattern baldness.

By using the NeoGraft technology for your FUE hair transplant procedure, you are able to transplant healthy, permanent hairs and restore your hair in the areas where it has fallen out. The only thing that may hold you back is that you must have enough healthy donor hair at the back of your head to be able to replace the areas that are bald.

The best part about the NeoGraft hair transplant procedure, especially for people with advanced hair loss, is that you can have it done multiple times over the course of your life. This is great for younger patients, because you no longer have to wait until you are bald before you can restore your hair using this FUE hair transplant procedure. You can start in the earlier stages of hair loss and do some preventative maintenance before things get worse.

The Right Choice

When is NeoGraft the right choice for you?

  1. If you are a male and have balding in the crown area of your head
  2. If you are a female and experiencing hair loss in the part of your hair caused by female pattern baldness
  3. If you have a receding hairline that is caused by male pattern baldness
  4. If you like to wear your hair short, then NeoGraft FUE is a good choice. An FUT (strip) method hair transplant will leave a visible linear scar in the donor area. The NeoGraft FUE process doesn’t leave any visible scarring.

To determine whether you are a good candidate for a NeoGraft FUE procedure, contact the Toronto Hair Transplant Clinic today to schedule your complimentary consultation.

delimiter image

Get in touch with us

Schedule a complimentary consultation today!

Share This!

Share our pages & spread the knowledge

You don't have to live with thinning hair

The Toronto
Hair Transplant Clinic

70 Yorkville Avenue #32, Toronto, ON M5R 1B9
Phone: (647) 351 0061
Fax: (647) 343 0277