为什么您应该选择我们多伦多植发诊所?

为何选择Dr. Torgerson

多伦多植发诊所

选择一个信誉良好的植发中心和一个您可以信任的外科医生是最重要的。以下是我们会成为您在多伦多地区进行植发的最佳选择的一些主要原因。

为每位客户定制的护发与生发方案

治疗脱发的方法

每位客人,无论男女,都是独一无二的,他们的脱发类型和原因也各有不同。脱发治疗计划需要考虑患者的年龄和性别、脱发模式、头发供体区域(取发区域)的大小以及脱发区域(头发要移植到的区域)所需的覆盖范围大小。我们的诊所还考虑了您的预算和您对结果的期望。如果植发对您最有益,我们将为您提供报价和有关移植数量的手术计划,目标是使您的头发外观达到最浓密、最自然的效果。我们在整个过程中为每位患者提供清晰易懂的指导。此外,我们还会提供一个全面的植发前的注意事项,并确保我们的客户在植发前与Torgerson医生预约签署同意书。然后,我们会在定期安排的治疗后回访中密切跟踪患者长达一年,以确保您可以达到最佳结果。

植发的效果

最好的是自然的外观

如果头发没有按照您原来的发际线以自然的方式进行移植,那么即使是在一个成功的植发后也会出现奇怪和不自然的头发。我们有大量植发之前和之后的患者照片供您查看,以及真实的患者视频和证明,您可以看到我们做出的成果!我们的前后对比照片可以在本网站上在线查看,也可以来到我们的诊所查看。许多患者允许我们向来到诊所的潜在客户展示他们的前后对比照片,即使他们不希望自己的照片挂在网站上。这些照片将告诉您,在面部整形外科医生Cory Torgerson博士熟练的指导下,通过Neograft植发可以得到艺术性的效果。凭借对细节和自然美的敏锐眼光,他能够实现术后看上去非常自然的植发。

立刻看到植发后的效果

Dr. Torgerson的植发诊所

这个模拟可以在Torgerson博士的多伦多植发诊所进行,在您的咨询期间就可以使用该模拟。它为潜在客户提供一个真实的模拟,根据移植范围的不同,植发后他们的头发可能会是什么样子。光成像系统可以展现植发后的外观和密度的变化,并可以为您提供最自然的发际线作出良好指示和预测。

优质的植发团队

在我们的护理下,患者可以获得高质量和永久性的植发结果。我们的植发团队由注册护士组成,他们在植发手术方面有多年的经验,每个人都遵守最高标准的服务和操作守则。我们支持植发的技术人员也拥有良好的资质和培训经历。热情、专业和注重安全,是Torgerson博士在精心挑选团队时坚定不移的标准。我们每天只治疗1-2名患者以确保质量-确保在实际的植发过程中达到最佳效果。我们的团队知道并理解每一根头发都是珍贵的,因此我们采用各种方法确保供体区的头发不会被浪费,并采取非常谨慎的措施,远远超过了大部分的护理标准。

delimiter image

欢迎收看患者采访和内容介绍

视频

更好的植发效果

通过Neograft FUE

就植发选择而言,Neograft FUE方法提供了一些普通方法无法比拟的优点。首先,它是无疤痕的。以前的植发方法需要条状移植,这意味着在术后留下长而难看的疤痕;更现代的FUE技术已经彻底改变了这一点,此种方法在后脑勺不再有可见的疤痕。其次,FUE植发可以在一天内完成,患者只需很少的休息时间就可以恢复日常生活。大多数患者在3-4天内就可以恢复正常、忙碌的生活。另外,FUE植发手术也不会有强烈痛感,因为我们会使用局部麻醉是用来消除疼痛。在植发过程中,患者常常会醒着,可以听音乐、看电视或浏览新闻。

Torgerson医生在受到相关机构完全认可的安大略省多伦多手术中心进行植发业务,这间诊所也是他私人的。根据CPSO的严格指导方针,我们进行植发的美容中心在每项检查中都能完全通过,并获得了3级评级,这意味着我们达到甚至超过了一家设备齐全的医院的标准,并且有资质在为患者进行手术期间提供全身麻醉。我们的诊所位于多伦多市中心,距离多伦多国际皮尔逊机场和市中心Billy Bishop机场仅30分钟车程。我们的整容中心也位于约克维尔市中心,靠近多伦多最好的五星级酒店、餐饮和娱乐场所。

我们提供什么?

最好的植发效果

我们的植发诊所提供您与医生直接咨询的机会,这样您就可以来到我们诊所找到您问题的所有答案。我们希望潜在客户在接受植发前能够充分了解情况,并在思考之后确定他们已经做出了最好的决定。如果您想亲自体验一下Neograft植发对您的帮助,我们欢迎您通过电话或电子邮件与我们的办公室联系,并安排您的预约咨询!在咨询时,您可以查看我们的设施,查看我们以前患者的前后对比图像,利用我们提供的NewLook Now模拟工具,亲自查看您改进后的发际线。最重要的是,您还能与Torgerson博士进行一对一的会面,我们相信他是一位技术娴熟经验丰富的外科医生,无论在技术上还是营造头发的自然美上,他都能为您带来您所追求的最佳结果。我们期待着您的来信!

delimiter image

欢迎您与我们联系

您可以立刻预订咨询!

The Toronto Hair Transplant Clinic

59 Hayden St Suite 702,
Toronto, ON, M4Y 2P2, Canada

Phone: (647) 351-0061
Fax: (647) 343-0277

Our Location Map

';

Why Choose The Toronto Hair Transplant Clinic?

Why Dr. Torgersons

Hair Transplant Clinic

Choosing a reputable, established surgery centre and a surgeon you can trust is really first and foremost. Here are some of the top reasons why we believe we are your best choice for hair transplant in the Toronto area.

Personalized Hair Restoration

Hair Loss Treatment Plan

Each man and women is unique and so is their hair loss. A hair loss treatment plan needs to take into consideration a patient’s age and gender, pattern of hair loss, size of donor area (area from which hair is taken) and the size of coverage needed for the recipient area (where the hair is to be transplanted to). Our clinic also considers your desired budget and your hopes regarding the outcome. If the hair transplant treatment can benefit you, we will move forward with next steps to provide you with a quoted cost and a strategic plan of action in regards to number of grafts needed to give your head of hair the most dense and natural looking results. Our goal is to provide clear and understandable guidelines and instructions to each of our patients throughout the whole process. We provide a comprehensive Neograft pre-procedure package and make sure our clients are booked in for a consent signing appointment with Dr. Torgerson prior to the Hair Transplant session. We then closely follow our patients in regularly scheduled post-treatment appointments for up to one year to ensure optimal results.

Hair Transplant Results

Best Natural Looking

Even a successful hair transplant with a lot of hair growth can look strange and unnatural if the hair has not been transplanted in a natural way that follows your original hair line. We have hair transplant before and after photos of our patients for you to view, as well as actual patient videos and testimonials where you can see the results for yourself! Our before and after photos can be viewed online on our website, as well as in office. Many patients have given permission for us to showcase their before and after photos to prospective clients who visit our office, even if they did not want their images online. The photos will show the artistic and realistic results that can be achieved with Neograft under the skilled hand of facial plastic surgeon, Dr. Cory Torgerson. With a keen eye for detail and a fantastic aesthetic sense of natural beauty, he is able to achieve hair transplant results that are both natural and blended.

New Look Now

Dr. Torgerson's Hair Restoration Clinic

This hair stimulation program is offered at Dr. Torgerson’s Toronto Hair Restoration clinic during your initial consultation. It offers prospective clients a realistic simulation of what their hair could look like depending on differing amounts of coverage. The photo imaging system can reflect light, medium or dense changes in hair transplantation and will give a good indication of the most natural looking hairline for you.

Quality Surgical Team

Quality Hair Transplant Results

Patients are assured of high quality and consistent hair transplant results under our care. Our Hair transplant team is made up of Registered Nurses who have had years of experience in cosmetic surgery and who must adhere to the highest protocols and standards. Our medical support technicians also have superb credentials and training. Warmth, professionalism and high safety standards are unwavering expectations of Dr. Torgerson’s hand-picked team. We treat only 1-2 patients each day for quality assurance- making sure of optimum effectiveness during the actual hair transplant procedure. Our team knows and understands that each donor hair is precious, so we employ methods to make sure that the donor hair is not wasted and take great precautions to exceed the usual standards of care.

neograft-hair-transplant-procedure

Hair Transplant: Minimally InvasiveNo IncisionNo Scar
delimiter image

Watch patient interviews & informative content

VIDEOS

Hair Transplant Case Studies

Results From Real Patients

Hair Transplant Case Studies

Results From Real Patients

  • Track Dave's Hairline

    Track Dave's Hairline

    See real patient before and after results

  • See Jim's Progress

    See Jim's Progress

    See real patient before and after results

  • See Andrew's Results

    See Andrew's Results

    See real patient before and after results

  • See Frank's Hairline

    See Frank's Hairline

    See real patient before and after results

  • See Tom's Transformation

    See Tom's Transformation

    See real patient before and after results

Better Benefits

With Neograft FUE

In terms of hair transplant options, the Neograft FUE method offers some of the better benefits. Firstly, it is scar-less. Former hair restoration methods required strips grafts meaning long, unsightly scars were left behind; the more modern FUE technology has revolutionized this so that there are no longer long, visible scars at the back of the head. Secondly, FUE hair transplantation can be done in a day and patients can go back to their daily routine after just minimal downtime. Most patients are back to their usual, busy life within 3-4 days. The actual Neograft procedure itself is relatively painless since local anesthesia is provided to numb the pain. It is so easy that patients are awake during the process, usually listening to music, watching tv or catching up on the latest news.

Build Confidence

A Fully Approved Surgery Centre

Dr. Torgerson operates out of his own fully approved Toronto, Ontario surgery centre. Governed by the strict guidelines of the CPSO, our Cosmetic Centre in which we perform Hair Transplant has always fully passed every inspection and holds a rating of Level 3 which means we are meeting and even exceeding the standards of a fully equipped hospital and can provide full anaesthesia for our patients during their treatments and surgeries. Located in the heart of Toronto, we are easily accessible within 30 minutes from both the Toronto International Pearson airport and the downtown Billy Bishop Airport. Our Cosmetic Surgery Centre is also located in the center of Yorkville, close to Toronto’s best 5 star hotels, dining and entertainment.

What Do We Offer?

The Best Results

Our Hair Transplant Clinic offers complimentary consultations with the surgeon, so that you can come in and find out all of the answers to your questions. We want prospective clients to be well –informed and to feel like they have made the best decision as they progress along their hair transplant journey. If you would like to come in a see for yourself firsthand the difference Neograft Hair transplant could make for you, we welcome you to contact our office via phone or email and set up your appointment! At an appointment, you can view our facility, see previous patients’ before and after images, take advantage of the NewLook Now hair stimulation tool and see for yourself your own improved hair line. Most importantly, you will meet one-on-one with Dr. Torgerson whom we believe is a skilled surgeon, both technically and aesthetically, and able to give you the top results that you are seeking. We look forward to hearing from you!

delimiter image

Get in touch with us

Schedule a complimentary consultation today!

Please prove you are human by selecting the Plane.

Share This!

Share our pages & spread the knowledge

You don't have to live with thinning hair

The Toronto
Hair Transplant Clinic

70 Yorkville Avenue #32, Toronto, ON M5R 1B9
Phone: (647) 351 0061
Fax: (647) 343 0277